For God is my witness how I long after you all in the inward parts of Christ Jesus


learning to take the inward parts of Christ Jesus as our own inward parts in caring for the church(in the picture: a White Flower)What does the expression “the inward parts of Christ Jesus” mean? This morning we were praying over Phil. 1:8 and Col. 3:12 and I was encouraged to open to the Lord and allow Him to infuse me with His feelings, His desires, His emotions, His mind, His will – even to replace my inward parts with His, especially in caring for the church. Here is Paul says concerning the saints in Philippi in Phil. 1:8,

For God is my witness how I long after you all in the inward parts of Christ Jesus.

Continue reading this portion of enjoyment via,

learning to take the inward parts of Christ Jesus as our own inward parts in caring for the church

Leave a Reply

