having a normal Christian life and church life: praising the Lord in the church meetings


the normal Christian life and the normal church life: day by day, glory to glory, and house to house![picture credit: GladlyListening blog]Praise the Lord for the genuine church life in the Lord’s recovery! I am so grateful to the Lord for bringing me into His up-to-date move, into what He desires to do today – the Lord’s recovery! As we were watching message 10 from the Crystallization Study of the Psalms(1), entitled, Christ as the Center of God’s move on the earth, I realized that it is such a mercy from the Lord to be in the local expression of the Body of Christ, in the local church! Our God is enjoyable – we can simply taste and see that the Lord is good! But the enjoyment of God is so much more richer and higher, even more excellent and on a higher plane, when you enjoy God in His house! The enjoyment of God in the house of God is much higher and more excellent than the personal individual enjoyment of Christ! Actually, just by being in the church and praising the Lord, every problem is solved and the enemy is defeated! I have this as my experience so many times – I am loaded with problems, worries, or things that I need to do – but I come to the meetings of the church, and I just open to the Lord and praise the Lord! When I exercise my spirit and enjoy the Lord, I am released and freed! Read more via

the normal Christian life and the normal church life: day by day, glory to glory, and house to house!

One thought on “having a normal Christian life and church life: praising the Lord in the church meetings

  1. Pingback: for His speedy return the Lord needs to recover the practical building up of the local churches! « A God-man is a normal Christian

Leave a Reply

